Soundbase Megastore Reviews

2.23 Rating 13 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Soundbase Megastore

About Soundbase Megastore: Soundbase Megastore is located in the upbeat Northern Quarter, Manchester City Centre and is designed with our customers in mind. Our open plan showroom is set up to demo all the latest DJ, Studio, Live sound and lighting equipment on dedicated stations, giving our customers the freedom to spend some time deciding which product is right for them.
Our friendly and experienced sales team are ready to help with any questions you may have. All of the team are working professionals in the fields of DJing, audio engineering and music studio production which means you can be certain that you will receive the best, knowledgeable advice at Soundbase Megastore.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 238 8727

Email:
simon@soundbasemegastore.com

Location:
64 Oldham Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Soundbase Megastore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was told my order would arrive on Friday. Took the name of the guy i ordered it from as i needed it specifically. Arrived on the monday.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"VERY HELPFULL ON THE PHONE, THE 'COPY' PRODUCT KEENLY PRICED, BUT IT PERFORMED POORLY WHEN RECEIVED. THUS MAKING IT A CANDIDATE FOR DELETION I'D SUGGEST."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"One of my product is missing on the invoice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Didnt recieve much information after buying the product and delivery came late."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very disappointed,the wrong item was delivered,£100.00 less value than ordered,and I'm awaiting my full refund of £147.00after returning the item sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was prompt, but comunication from them concerning delivery dates/times was appauling and has been terrible on every purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The product I got was great, but not impressed with delivery time, ordered it on a Monday and said delivery date would be the Friday but never got item till following Wednesday, personally think you need to change delivery company from parcel force to DPD to keep returning customers, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The price of shipping for a small ic chip was way too expensive. I'll never buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I got what I ordered eventually in fact it was delivered the next day after it was dispatched, unfortunately that didn't happen until a few days after placed the order and paid. In fact it was only after I contacted them to find out why it hadn't arrived that they actually sent it, so either they didn't actually have it in stock (even though the web site said it was 'available') or they actually forgot to send it out. Also, ordering on the web site was a bit of a struggle because my card address was different from the delivery address and although the system was obviously designed to deal with this it involved a bout 20 minutes of trial and error, re-entering and swapping around the addresses to get it to work. I almost gave up but we got there in the end and I got what I ordered at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered a Washburn Banjo. Delivery was quite slow (a week) and no update about the reason within the week. Customer service was helpful online. The Banjo was very well packaged to avoid damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sent me the wrong item, almost two weeks after i placed the order i still do not have it. Took me three phone calls to finally sort just a return label out as staff kept saying they would be five minuets and then call me back, they did not. on the last attempt they did. I do not feel safe now when purchasing items from your website as it feels i am left out in the dark when handing you my money because of the lack of communication and the lack of willingness to actually help your customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brought an item for my son via online that wasn't what it was in the picture. Called for assistance and was told it was my fault for not reading the fact it was only a small part of what was in the photo. Asked for return and refund. Was told twice by teenage boy on phone I would be called back. Still no call. Item still in its wrapping in my hallway awaiting said call and return. That was 3 months ago. Sent email to trading standards. Let's see who calls back first?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Can't remember what I bought. I buy hundreds of audio items from different companies. Would be nice if this request for review could jog my memory."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Soundbase Megastore is rated 2.23 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support