Soundbase Megastore Reviews

2.23 Rating 13 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Soundbase Megastore
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 238 8727

Email:
simon@soundbasemegastore.com

Location:
64 Oldham Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Soundbase Megastore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ally Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Was told my order would arrive on Friday. Took the name of the guy i ordered it from as i needed it specifically. Arrived on the monday.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keith Sime
Verified Buyer
"VERY HELPFULL ON THE PHONE, THE 'COPY' PRODUCT KEENLY PRICED, BUT IT PERFORMED POORLY WHEN RECEIVED. THUS MAKING IT A CANDIDATE FOR DELETION I'D SUGGEST."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frederic Bruant
Verified Buyer
"One of my product is missing on the invoice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Will Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Didnt recieve much information after buying the product and delivery came late."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mary Earle
Verified Buyer
"Very disappointed,the wrong item was delivered,£100.00 less value than ordered,and I'm awaiting my full refund of £147.00after returning the item sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jacob Hack
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was prompt, but comunication from them concerning delivery dates/times was appauling and has been terrible on every purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glenn Foulser
Verified Buyer
"The product I got was great, but not impressed with delivery time, ordered it on a Monday and said delivery date would be the Friday but never got item till following Wednesday, personally think you need to change delivery company from parcel force to DPD to keep returning customers, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wylie Johnson
Verified Buyer
"The price of shipping for a small ic chip was way too expensive. I'll never buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian Tragen
Verified Buyer
"I got what I ordered eventually in fact it was delivered the next day after it was dispatched, unfortunately that didn't happen until a few days after placed the order and paid. In fact it was only after I contacted them to find out why it hadn't arrived that they actually sent it, so either they didn't actually have it in stock (even though the web site said it was 'available') or they actually forgot to send it out. Also, ordering on the web site was a bit of a struggle because my card address was different from the delivery address and although the system was obviously designed to deal with this it involved a bout 20 minutes of trial and error, re-entering and swapping around the addresses to get it to work. I almost gave up but we got there in the end and I got what I ordered at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a Washburn Banjo. Delivery was quite slow (a week) and no update about the reason within the week. Customer service was helpful online. The Banjo was very well packaged to avoid damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jack Wilmer
Verified Buyer
"Sent me the wrong item, almost two weeks after i placed the order i still do not have it. Took me three phone calls to finally sort just a return label out as staff kept saying they would be five minuets and then call me back, they did not. on the last attempt they did. I do not feel safe now when purchasing items from your website as it feels i am left out in the dark when handing you my money because of the lack of communication and the lack of willingness to actually help your customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Charlotte Woolhouse
Verified Buyer
"Brought an item for my son via online that wasn't what it was in the picture. Called for assistance and was told it was my fault for not reading the fact it was only a small part of what was in the photo. Asked for return and refund. Was told twice by teenage boy on phone I would be called back. Still no call. Item still in its wrapping in my hallway awaiting said call and return. That was 3 months ago. Sent email to trading standards. Let's see who calls back first?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tony Grainger
Verified Buyer
"Can't remember what I bought. I buy hundreds of audio items from different companies. Would be nice if this request for review could jog my memory."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Soundbase Megastore is rated 2.23 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This